ICS - Credito Sportivo

Gala dinner
Viareggio Cup

Opening gala

The traditional invite-only Viareggio Cup gala dinner takes place on Monday 11 March at 8.30pm at the Capannina di Viareggio. It is the event which concludes the opening day of the tournament and gives convivial moments to the delegations of the 40 participating teams. They will be named one by one for the traditional exchange of gifts and pennants and will be given the press kit which includes the English version of the tournament regulation. The gala dinner will reach its zenith as the four special awards are given to their winners.
Former journalist and radio commentator Riccardo Cucchi has won the 57th Premio Bruno Roghi for journalists, FIGC president Gabriele Gravina has been awarded the 37th Premio Torquato Bresciani for managers, 1982 World Cup winning former goalkeeper Giovanni Galli is the winner of the 30th Premio Gaetano Scirea and Inter's Elite Academy director Roberto Samaden has won the Premio CGC Viareggio. Businessman Riccardo Fabbri won the 2th premio Luigi Gianneschi and Juventus Head of Women Football Stefano Braghin has been awarded the 1st Premio Ondina.



Commissione Torneo S.C. Centro Giovani Calciatori A.S.D. | Via Salvatori, 1 | Viareggio (ITALIA) | P. IVA 00928440460
Tel. +39 0584 46109 R.A. | Fax +39 0584 962031 | info@torneoviareggio.it | Cookies Policy | Credits www.dpsonline.it

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand