ICS - Credito Sportivo

Gala dinner
70ª edizione

Opening gala

The traditional invite-only Viareggio Cup gala dinner takes place on Monday 12 March at 8.30pm at the Capannina di Viareggio. It is the event which concludes the opening day of the tournament and gives convivial moments to the delegations of the 40 participating teams. They will be named one by one for the traditional exchange of gifts and pennants and will be given the press kit which includes the English version of the tournament regulation. The gala dinner will reach its zenith as the four special awards are given to their winners.
RAI anchorwoman Paola Ferrari has won the 56th Premio Bruno Roghi for journalists, FIGC general manager and UEFA vice-president Michele Uva has been awarded the 36th Premio Torquato Bresciani for managers, Italy national team interim head coach Luigi Di Biagio is the winner of the 29th Premio Gaetano Scirea and journalist Loris Marzocchi, former head of Viareggio Cup press office, has won the Premio CGC Viareggio.



Commissione Torneo S.C. Centro Giovani Calciatori A.S.D. | Via Salvatori, 1 | Viareggio (ITALIA) | P. IVA 00928440460
Tel. +39 0584 46109 R.A. | Fax +39 0584 962031 | info@torneoviareggio.it | Cookies Policy | Credits www.dpsonline.it

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand